Dublin Wheelers Open Races 2019
Posted by Darragh McManamon on February 10 2019 19:37:37
The 2019 edition of the Dublin Wheelers Cycling Club’s open races will be held on Saturday 2nd March.

Sign on will be from 9am at Race HQ: Summerhill Community Centre, Co. Meath, closing at 10am.

Details of the races are as follows:
Race 1: Mick Lally Memorial Race (A+, A1, A2)

Race 2: Ian Gallahar Memorial Race (A3)

Race 3: Willie Marks Memorial Race (A4)

Full details about the race can be found here: DWCC Open Races