Dublin Wheelers Open Races 2017
Posted by AlanBrosnan on February 13 2017 23:02:19
The 2017 edition of the Dublin Wheelers CC open races will be held on Saturday 25th February. Sign on will be from 9am at Summerhill Community Centre, Co. Meath, closing at 10am. This race kicks off the open racing season in Leinster so get there early to avoid queues for sign on.

Details of the races are as follows:

Mick Lally Memorial Race (A+, A1, A2)
Ian Gallahar Memorial Race (A3)
Willie Marks Memorial Race (A4)

Sign on 9am to 10am

Racing starts at 10:30am.

Route Map

If you have yet to receive your licence from Cycling Ireland then please come with a print out of the licence from the members area of the CI website.

Please bring race numbers (any previous years will do!) with you just in case we have a high number of riders without their 2017 editions.

We look forward to welcoming you for what is always a fantastic day of racing.

Yours in sport,