Dublin Wheelers Cycling Club




Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.

Latest Articles

No Articles available

Dublin Wheelers Open Races 2020 - Results

RACINGDWCC Open Race Results March 7, 2020

Well done to all the riders on 3 great races.

Mick Lally Memorial (A1-A2) 87.8km
1. Charles Prendergast Dan Morrissey-MIG-Pactimo 2:10:00
2. Daire Feeley Strata 3-VeloRevolution @ 0:00:03
3. Richard Meaney Westport Covey Wheelers @ 0:00:57
4. Ronan Killeen Lucan Cycling Road Club @ 0:01:27
5. Jason Kenny UCD Cycling Club @st
6. Andy Maguire Dublin Port @ 0:01:36

Unplaced A2s
1. Matthew Devins Fundacio’n Lintxu Zaragoza
2. Adam Greally St Tiernan’s
3. Cian Noone Challenge Cycling Club

Unplaced Dublin Wheeler
1. Oisin Smith Dublin Wheelers CC

Ian Gallahar Memorial (A3-Jnr) 65km
1. Davoren Fallon Bottecchia Racing Club 1:39:51
2. Aaron Rafferty Bohermeen CC @ 0:00:09
3. Alex Florea Dublin Wheelers @ 0:01:15
4. Trevor Cawley Yeats Country Cycling Club @ 0:01:20
5. Ronan O’Connor Quanta Scott Orwell @ 0:01:24
6. Eoghan Cooke Ounavarra Cycling Club @ 0:01:38

Willie Marks Memorial (A4) 42.4km
1. Loughlin Campion Ashbourne Wheelers 01:08:18
2. Paul Caldwell EPIC MTB / Expert Cycles @ 0:00:18
3. David Brady St. Tiernans Cycling Club @st
4. Colm Mullen Team WORC @st
5. Pawel Rybak Lucan Cycling Road Club @st
6. Henning Lübberding Quanta Scott Orwell @st

Unplaced Dublin Wheeler
1. Peter Sweeney Dublin Wheelers

Also a word of thanks to the organizers within the club and those who volunteered their time to ensure the smooth running of the races.


No Comments have been Posted.

Post Comment

Please Login to Post a Comment.


Rating is available to Members only.

Please login or register to vote.

No Ratings have been Posted.
Render time: 0.03 seconds
9,859,014 unique visits