Dublin Wheelers Cycling Club




Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.

Latest Articles

No Articles available


MembersThe Dublin Wheelers AGM was held at Artane Community Centre on October 22nd 2019. A resolution was passed to reduce committee strength to 9 members. A new committee was elected for the coming year. The club thanks the members who have stepped down for their service.

Club Committee 2019/2020
Chairman: Brian Carolan
Secretary: Anurag Garg
Treasurer: Martin Farrelly
Touring Secretary: Deirdre Watters
Racing Secretary: Darragh McManamon

Ordinary Members:
Caoimhin Smith
Donal McGuirk
Liam Moloney
Ray Scanlon

Donal McGuirk will continue to serve as Membership Officer and Child Protection Officer.
Shane Murphy takes over as Public Relations Officer.
Render time: 0.05 seconds
9,594,096 unique visits